Upcoming Stop snoring and sleep apnoea courses 2016-2017
with practitioner Patrick McKeown

To book a course, send an Email with your name, address and telephone number to info@snoring.ie or freecall us at 1800 931 935. To ensure quality of instruction, Stop Snoring courses are limited to ten persons.

 

Location Stop Snoring Dublin 2016 Courses
Dublin Day one: Saturday 12th November 9.30am- 12.30pm
20 Eden Quay, Dublin 1 Day two: Saturday 19th November 9.30am- 12.30pm
(Click for map) Day three: Saturday 3rd December 9.30am- 12.30pm
NEW COURSE, PLACES AVAILABLE.
 
Cost: €275 per person
Practitioner: Patrick McKeown

 

Location Stop Snoring Dublin 2016 Courses
Dublin Day one: Saturday 12th November 2.30pm- 5.30pm
20 Eden Quay, Dublin 1 Day two: Saturday 19th November 2.30pm- 5.30pm
(Click for map) Day three: Saturday 3rd December 2.30pm- 5.30pm
NEW COURSE, PLACES AVAILABLE.
 
Cost: €275 per person
Practitioner: Patrick McKeown

 

Location Stop Snoring Dublin 2017 Courses
Dublin Day one: Saturday 21st January 9.30am- 12.30pm
20 Eden Quay, Dublin 1 Day two: Saturday 28th January 9.30am- 12.30pm
(Click for map) Day three: Saturday 4th February 9.30am- 12.30pm
NEW COURSE, PLACES AVAILABLE.
 
Cost: €275 per person
Practitioner: Patrick McKeown

 

Location Stop Snoring Dublin 2017 Courses
Dublin Day one: Saturday 21st January 2.30pm- 5.30pm
20 Eden Quay, Dublin 1 Day two: Saturday 28th January 2.30pm- 5.30pm
(Click for map) Day three: Saturday 4th February 2.30pm- 5.30pm
NEW COURSE, PLACES AVAILABLE.
 
Cost: €275 per person
Practitioner: Patrick McKeown

 

Location Stop Snoring Clinic Cork 2016
The Commons Express Inn Day one: Monday 10th September 6.30pm- 8.30pm
Cork Mallow road Day two: Wednesday 12th October 6.30pm- 8.30pm
  Day three: Wednesday 17th October 6.30pm- 8.30pm
  Course limited to ten persons only.
 
Cost: €225 per person
Practitioner: Patrick McKeown

 

Location Stop Snoring Clinic Galway 2017
Loughwell Day one: Tues 18th April 7pm- 8.30pm
Moycullen Day two: Thurs 20th April 7pm- 8.30pm
Co Galway Day three: Tues 25th April 7pm- 8.30pm
Day four: Thurs 27th April 7pm- 8.30pm
  New course, places available.
 
(Click for map)
Cost: €195 per person
Practitioner: Patrick McKeown

Testimonals