Upcoming Stop snoring and sleep apnoea courses
with practitioner Patrick McKeown

To book a course, send an Email with your name, address and telephone number to info@snoring.ie or freecall us at 1800 931 935

 

Location Stop Snoring Clinic Dublin
Dublin
20 Eden Quay, Dublin 1 Stop Snoring Clinic Dublin 2015
(Click for map) Day one: Saturday 11th April 930am- 1230pm
  Day two: Saturday 18th April 930am- 1230pm
  Day three: Saturday 25th April 930am- 1230pm
   
Cost: €225 per person
Practitioner: Patrick McKeown

 

Location Stop Snoring Clinic Cork 2015
The Commons Inn Hotel Day one: Sunday 12th April 11am- 115pm
Cork Mallow road Day two: Sunday 19th April 11am- 115pm
  Day three: Sunday 26th April 11am- 115pm
   
Cost: €225 per person
Practitioner: Patrick McKeown

 

Location Stop Snoring Clinic Galway 2015
Loughwell Day one: Tuesday 21st April 7pm- 830pm
Moycullen Day two: Thurs 23rd April 7pm- 830pm
Co Galway Day three: Tues 28th April 7pm- 830pm
(Click for map) Day four: Tues 5th May 7pm- 830pm
   
Cost: €225 per person
Practitioner: Patrick McKeown

Testimonals