Upcoming Stop snoring and sleep apnoea courses
with practitioner Patrick McKeown

To book a course, send an Email with your name, address and telephone number to info@snoring.ie or freecall us at 1800 931 935. To ensure quality of instruction, Stop Snoring courses are limited to ten persons.

 

Location Stop Snoring Dublin 2015 Courses
Dublin Day one: Saturday 11th July 2- 5pm
20 Eden Quay, Dublin 1 Day two: Saturday 18th July 2- 5pm
(Click for map) Day three: Saturday 25th July 2- 5pm
  NEW COURSE, PLACES AVAILABLE. Course limited to ten persons only.
 
Cost: €225 per person
Practitioner: Patrick McKeown

 

Location Stop Snoring Dublin 2015 Courses
Dublin Day one: Saturday 3rd October 9.30am-12.30pm
20 Eden Quay, Dublin 1 Day two: Saturday 10th October 9.30am-12.30pm
(Click for map) Day three: Saturday 31st October 9.30am-12.30pm
  NEW COURSE, PLACES AVAILABLE. Course limited to ten persons only.
 
Cost: €225 per person
Practitioner: Patrick McKeown

 

Location Stop Snoring Dublin 2015 Courses
Dublin Day one: Saturday 7th November 9.30am-12.30pm
20 Eden Quay, Dublin 1 Day two: Saturday 21st November 9.30am-12.30pm
(Click for map) Day three: Saturday 28th November 9.30am-12.30pm
  NEW COURSE, PLACES AVAILABLE. Course limited to ten persons only.
 
Cost: €225 per person
Practitioner: Patrick McKeown

 

Location Stop Snoring Clinic Cork 2015
The Commons Express Inn Day one: Wednesday 4th November 6.30pm-8.30pm
Cork Mallow road Day two: Wednesday 11th November 6.30pm-8.30pm
  Day three: Wednesday 18th November 6.30pm-8.30pm
  Places still available. Course limited to ten persons only.
 
Cost: €225 per person
Practitioner: Patrick McKeown

 

Location Stop Snoring Clinic Limerick 2015
Venue TBC Day one: Friday 6th November 6.30pm-8.30pm
Day two: Friday 20th November 6.30pm-8.30pm
  Day three: Friday 27th November 6.30pm-8.30pm
  New course. Places available
 
Cost: €225 per person
Practitioner: Patrick McKeown

 

Location Stop Snoring Clinic Galway 2015
Loughwell Day one: Tuesday 14th July 7-8.30pm
Moycullen Day two: Thurs 16th July 7-8.30pm
Co Galway Day three: Tues 21st July 7-8.30pm
Day four: Thurs 23rd July 7-8.30pm
  Places still available. Course limited to ten persons only.
 
(Click for map)
Cost: €225 per person
Practitioner: Patrick McKeown

Testimonals