Upcoming Stop snoring and sleep apnoea courses
with practitioner Patrick McKeown

To book a course, send an Email with your name, address and telephone number to info@snoring.ie or freecall us at 1800 931 935

 

Location Stop Snoring Clinic Dublin
Dublin
20 Eden Quay, Dublin 1 Stop Snoring Clinic Dublin 2014
(Click for map) Day one: Saturday 22nd Nov 930am- 1230pm
  Day two: Saturday 29th Nov 930am- 1230pm
  Day three: Saturday 6th Dec 930am- 1230pm
   
Cost: €225 per person
Practitioner: Patrick McKeown

 

Location Stop Snoring Clinic Cork 2014
The Commons Inn Hotel Day one: Sunday 18th Jan 11am- 115pm
Cork Mallow road Day two: Sunday 25th Jan 11am- 115pm
  Day three: Sunday 1st Feb 11am- 115pm
Cost: €225 per person
Practitioner: Patrick McKeown

 

Location Stop Snoring Clinic Galway 2014
Loughwell Day one: Tuesday 20th Jan 7pm- 830pm
Moycullen Day two: Thurs 22nd Jan 7pm- 830pm
Co Galway Day three: Tues 27th Jan 7pm- 830pm
(Click for map) Day four: Thurs 29th Jan 7pm- 830pm
   
Cost: €225 per person
Practitioner: Patrick McKeown

Testimonals