Upcoming Stop snoring and sleep apnoea courses 2016
with practitioner Patrick McKeown

To book a course, send an Email with your name, address and telephone number to info@snoring.ie or freecall us at 1800 931 935. To ensure quality of instruction, Stop Snoring courses are limited to ten persons.

 

-
Location Stop Snoring Dublin 2016 Courses
Dublin Day one: Saturday 7th May 9.30am- 12.30pm
20 Eden Quay, Dublin 1 Day two: Saturday 21st May 9.30am- 12.30pm
(Click for map) Day three: Saturday 28th May 9.30am- 12.30pm
&bsp; NEW COURSE, PLACES AVAILABLE.
 
Cost: €275 per person
Practitioner: Patrick McKeown

 

Location Stop Snoring Clinic Cork 2016
The Commons Express Inn Day one: Wednesday 11th May 6.30pm- 8.30pm
Cork Mallow road Day two: Wednesday 18th May 6.30pm- 8.30pm
  Day three: Wednesday 25th May 6.30pm- 8.30pm
  Course limited to ten persons only.
 
Cost: €275 per person
Practitioner: Patrick McKeown

 

Location Stop Snoring Clinic Galway 2016
Loughwell Day one: Tues 20th September 7pm- 8.30pm
Moycullen Day two: Thurs 22nd September 7pm- 8.30pm
Co Galway Day three: Tues 27th September 7pm- 8.30pm
Day four: Thurs 29th September 7pm- 8.30pm
  New course, places available.
 
(Click for map)
Cost: €275 per person
Practitioner: Patrick McKeown

Testimonals